Sustainable sports t-shirt from Switzerland

The most " sustainable '' sports t-shirt

Sustainable sports t-shirt from Switzerland

The most " sustainable ''
Sports t-shirt

The mono-material sports t-shirt

The ACTIVA T-shirt was developed for the circular economy and is one of the first of its kind in the world. It combines the usual comfort and the excellent properties of a sports t-shirt with an innovative functional material that is recyclable and biodegradable.

Sustainable sports t-shirt from Switzerland

Circular economy in sport

The biodegradable sports t-shirt was designed for everyday athletes who are looking for a noble and, above all, sustainable alternative for their active lifestyle. Thanks to its innovative design, ACTIVA consists 100% of a single material.

Sustainable sports t-shirt made from biodegradable material

Why did we develop a sports t-shirt?

The challenges in the field of synthetic clothing are immense: the microplastic pollution, the use of petroleum as a raw material and the undissolved reusability were reason enough for us to take a closer look at the sport sector. The ACTIVA Sport T-Shirt is our first development, which aims to show new ways for synthetic sportswear. ACTIVA combines timeless design and functionality with innovative and future-oriented materials.

Waiting list registration

Be the first to know as soon as the ACTIVA T-shirt is available.

Innovative through mono material

The ACTIVA T-shirt was developed for the circular economy and is one of the first of its kind in the world. It combines the usual comfort and the excellent properties of a sports t-shirt with an innovative functional material that is recyclable and biodegradable.

Sustainable sports t-shirt made from biodegradable material
Sustainable sports t-shirt from Switzerland

Circular economy in sport

The biodegradable sports t-shirt was designed for everyday athletes who are looking for a noble and, above all, sustainable alternative for their active lifestyle. Thanks to its innovative design, ACTIVA consists 100% of a single material.

Why did we develop a sports t-shirt?

The challenges in the field of synthetic clothing are immense: the microplastic pollution, the use of petroleum as a raw material and the undissolved reusability were reason enough for us to take a closer look at the sport sector. The ACTIVA Sport T-Shirt is our first development, which aims to show new ways for synthetic sportswear. ACTIVA combines timeless design and functionality with innovative and future-oriented materials.
Sustainable sports t-shirt made from biodegradable material
Zuerst erfahren, sobald das ACTIVA T-Shirt erhältlich ist
Auf Warteliste eintragen
Developed in Switzerland

Developed in Switzerland

The ACTIVA T-shirt was designed and developed in Switzerland. The fabric comes from Italy and the t-shirt is made in Portugal.

Recyclable and innovative

Recyclable and innovative

With the innovative mono-material construction made of a biodegradable material, new standards are set in terms of functionality and sustainability.

Strictly limited

Strictly limited

The first edition of the ACTIVA T-shirt is strictly limited to 150 pieces and in a first phase only available as a men’s version.

Close
Sign in
Close
Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.



Language

Nachhaltiges Sport T-Shirt aus der Schweiz

Das "nachhaltigste" Sport T-Shirt

Nachhaltiges Sport T-Shirt aus der Schweiz

Das "nachhaltigste"
Sport T-Shirt

Mono-Material Sport T-Shirt

Das ACTIVA T-Shirt wurde für die Kreislaufwirtschaft entwickelt und gehört zu den ersten seiner Art weltweit. Es verbindet den gewohnten Komfort und die hervorragenden Eigenschaften eines Sport T-Shirts mit einem innovativen Funktionsmaterial, das recycelbar und biologisch abbaubar ist.

Nachhaltiges Sport T-Shirt aus der Schweiz

Kreislaufwirtschaft im Sport

Das biologisch abbaubare Sport T-Shirt wurde für Alltagssportler konzipiert, die eine edle und vor allem nachhaltige Alternative für ihren aktiven Lebensstil suchen. Dank innovativem Design besteht ACTIVA zu 100% aus einem einzigen Material.

Nachhaltiges Sport T-Shirt aus biologisch abbaubarem Material

Wieso haben wir ein Sport T-Shirt entwickelt?

Die Herausforderungen im Bereich der synthetischen Kleidung sind immens: die mikroplastische Verschmutzung, die Verwendung von Erdöl als Rohmaterial sowie die nicht gelöste Wiederverwendbarkeit, waren Grund genug für uns, den Sport-Bereich näher zu betrachten. Das ACTIVA Sport T-Shirt ist hierbei unsere erste Entwicklung, die neue Wege für synthetische Sportbekleidung aufzeigen soll. ACTIVA verbindet zeitloses Design und Funktionalität mit innovativen und zukunftsweisenden Materialien.

Auf Warteliste eintragen

Als erste*r erfahren, sobald das ACTIVA T-Shirt erhältlich ist.

Innovativ durch Mono-Material

Das ACTIVA T-Shirt wurde für die Kreislaufwirtschaft entwickelt und gehört zu den ersten seiner Art weltweit. Es verbindet den gewohnten Komfort und die hervorragenden Eigenschaften eines Sport T-Shirts mit einem innovativen Funktionsmaterial, das recycelbar und biologisch abbaubar ist.

Nachhaltiges Sport T-Shirt aus biologisch abbaubarem Material
Nachhaltiges Sport T-Shirt aus der Schweiz

Kreislaufwirtschaft im Sport

Das biologisch abbaubare Sport T-Shirt wurde für Alltagssportler konzipiert, die eine edle und vor allem nachhaltige Alternative für ihren aktiven Lebensstil suchen. Dank innovativem Design besteht ACTIVA zu 100% aus einem einzigen Material.

Wieso haben wir ein Sport T-Shirt entwickelt?

Die Herausforderungen im Bereich der synthetischen Kleidung sind immens: die mikroplastische Verschmutzung, die Verwendung von Erdöl als Rohmaterial sowie die nicht gelöste Wiederverwendbarkeit, waren Grund genug für uns, den Sport-Bereich näher zu betrachten. Das ACTIVA Sport T-Shirt ist hierbei unsere erste Entwicklung, die neue Wege für synthetische Sportbekleidung aufzeigen soll. ACTIVA verbindet zeitloses Design und Funktionalität mit innovativen und zukunftsweisenden Materialien.
Nachhaltiges Sport T-Shirt aus biologisch abbaubarem Material
Zuerst erfahren, sobald das ACTIVA T-Shirt erhältlich ist
Auf Warteliste eintragen
Entwickelt in der Schweiz

Entwickelt in der Schweiz

Das ACTIVA T-Shirt wurde in der Schweiz designt und entwickelt. Der Stoff stammt aus Italien und konfektioniert wird in Portugal.

Kreislauffähig und innovativ

Kreislauffähig und innovativ

Mit der innovativen Mono-Material Konstruktion aus einem biologisch abbaubaren Material, werden neue Massstäbe bzgl. Funktionalität und Nachhaltigkeit gesetzt.

Streng limitiert

Streng limitiert

Die Erstauflage des ACTIVA T-Shirts ist steng limitiert auf 150 Stück und in einer ersten Phase nur als Männerversion erhältlich.

Unsere anderen Produkte entdecken

Schliessen
Einloggen
Schliessen
Warenkorb (0)

Warenkorb ist leer Der Warenkorb ist leer.



Sprache